Most of our ministry staff members are unpaid, but all are dedicated and passionate about our Lord, our church community, and our city. Depending on their areas of giftedness and interest, people serve on the campus, in the community, from home or work - wherever they are doing life. There's a place for everyone as we work together to build for the Kingdom of God.  Love is a verb around here! 

The Reverend Daniel StrandlundThe Reverend Daniel Strandlund
Office Phone: 512-295-3674

Julie WarfieldJulie Warfield
Bishop's Warden, Launch Team Leader, Life Group Host, Verger

Lisa WhiteLisa White
Treasurer, Verger

DJ SartorioDJ Sartorio
Campus Trustee, Hays Drive a Senior Board Member, Youth Coordinator, Clerk for Bishop's Committee

Terri ThompsonTerri Thompson
Launch Team Leader, Hays Drive A Senior Board Member

Laurie HaneyLaurie Haney
Cursillo Coordinator

Laura LozanoLaura Lozano
Acolyte Master, Youth Group Leader

John SharkeyJohn Sharkey
Usher Coordinator

David JoinerDavid Joiner
Head Greeter

Kevin HammondKevin Hammond
Acolyte Master, Verger

Erin KowalikErin Kowalik
Children's Chapel Coordinator

Kimra HamiltonKimra Hamilton
Godly Play Storyteller

Ruth Ann BloorRuth Ann Bloor
Godly Play Coordinator

Gladys DovalinaGladys Dovalina
Childcare Specialist

Adri DovalinaAdri Dovalina
Nursery care

Lisa SartorioLisa Sartorio
Life Group Host

Ina and Dave JensenIna and Dave Jensen
Life Group Hosts

Dave McCoyDave McCoy
Bishop's Committee Member

Tina OttoTina Otto
Bishop's Committee Member

Charlie WelvaertCharlie Welvaert
Bishop's Committee Member

Philip JohnsonPhilip Johnson
Bishop's Committee Member

Sarah WilliamsSarah Williams
Bishop's Committee Member

Wanda SlaterWanda Slater
Director of Music & Administrative Assistant
Cell Phone: 860-304-6446

Mark SlaterMark Slater
Musician and Composer
Cell Phone: 860-391-2628

Phyllis BessPhyllis Bess
Field Seminarian
My name is Phyllis Bess and I am a lifelong Episcopalian from the Diocese of Fort Worth. You ... more

Terry FoleyTerry Foley
Virtual Church Secretary
Cell Phone: 512 350 1027

Kim FryKim Fry
Altar Guild Coordinator
Cell Phone: 512-787-4357