St. Elizabeth's Episcopal Church sponsors several Boy and Girl Scout groups in our community.  These are all active and vibrant groups of kids!  Meetings take place in our Mission Hall.  For more information, please contact the appropriate leader or scout master.

BSA Boy Scout Troop 218
Scout Master - Mark Holloway
Committee Chair - Christine Farrell

BSA Cub Scout Pack 218
Cub Master - Brad Barber

BSA Gir Troop 821 - forming in March 2019!
Scout Master - Gina Jamison

Girl Scout Troop 989 - Deanna Cervanka 

Girl Scout Troop 44800 - Tania Van Bree